أهلا في موقعنا.

منتجات

  • Bimetal Contact Rivet

    برشام الاتصال ثنائي المعدن

    بيع برشام الاتصال الكهربائية ، برشام ثنائي المعدن ، تريميتال برشام. برشام ثنائي المعدن هذا التلامس له موصلية كهربائية جيدة وسطحه غير معرض للأكسدة. قد تؤدي إضافة 3 - 28٪ من النحاس إلى تحسين مقاومة الفضة للهب بشكل ملحوظ.
  • Solid Contact rivet

    برشام الاتصال الصلبة

    المسامير الصلبة هي أكثر أدوات التثبيت الدائمة شيوعًا المستخدمة في جلود وألواح الطائرات. قبل التطبيق ، تتكون ببساطة من عمود أملس برأس دائري ومسطح في أحد طرفيه ، ونحن نقدم براشيم فضية صلبة موصلات جيدة للكهرباء.
  • Solid Contact Rivets

    المسامير الصلبة الاتصال

    التسليم في الموعد المحدد ، ضمان الجودة ، التصميم المستقل للقالب ، التغذية الراجعة في الوقت المناسب ، بدلاً من اختبار العملاء ، تحليل تكوين الجسر.
  • Tri-metal Contact rivet

    برشام الاتصال ثلاثي المعادن

    ثلاثي المعادن الاتصال Shanghai ZHJ Technologies Co.، Ltd.
    ثباتها الكهربائي أفضل بكثير من تثبيت الاتصال مع صورتها وموقعها المثاليين. بالمقارنة مع ملامسة اللحام ، فهي تتميز بوقت تسخين قصير وبيئة نظيفة.
  • Welding Assembly

    تجميع اللحام

    تقلل محاكاة تجميع اللحام من التكلفة خلال المراحل المختلفة لتطوير المنتج ، مثل التصميم وتخطيط التصنيع والتجربة والتحقق من صحة التصنيع.
  • Welding button contacts

    اتصالات زر اللحام

    يمكن توفير أزرار التلامس ثنائية المعدن في مجموعة كبيرة من التكوينات وتركيبات المواد ، وقد تكون مادة طبقة العمل Ag أو AgCdO أو AgNi ، ويمكن استخدام الجانب المراد لحامه بمادة الدعم الفولاذية أو سبيكة Cu-Ni ، يكون سمك الطبقة العاملة العلوية في حدود نصف سماكة الطبقة العليا.
  • Electrical Contact Tips

    نصائح الاتصال الكهربائية

    تُستخدم مادة التلامس الكهربائية لأكسيد الكادميوم الفضي على نطاق واسع ، ويمكن أن تجعل نقطة الانصهار المنخفضة للتلامس في ملامسات التسامي سطح التبريد ملامسًا ، وفي نفس الوقت تأثير التبريد ، تمنع حرق التلامس.
    يتميز الاتصال AgSnO2 و AgSnO2In2O3 بمزايا الصلابة العالية والمقاومة العالية للحام الانصهار ومقاومة الاحتراق وما إلى ذلك.
    المادة هي أفضل مادة لحماية البيئة لتحل محل AgCdO.
  • Customized profiles

    ملامح مخصصة

    تنتج SHZHJ مجموعة متنوعة من جهات الاتصال وغيرها من التشكيلات المخصصة لمختلف التطبيقات. يمكننا تلبية معظم متطلبات متطلبات نظام الدفع والجهد العالي. سواء كان ذلك لقاطرة EMD أو GE أو ALCO أو شاحنات التعدين الخاصة بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مورد موثوق ، SHZHJ هو الخيار الأفضل لك ولشركتك.
  • Riveting Assembly

    التثبيت التثبيت

    جمعيات الاتصال. توفر SHZHJ نطاقًا واسعًا من مجموعات التلامس التي يتم إنتاجها باستخدام عدد من تقنيات التثبيت. يتم تصنيع التجميعات النحاسية باستخدام عمليات الفرن ، والحث ، والمقاومة ، والنحاس الأصفر. يمكن أيضًا تثبيت جهات الاتصال على دعم جهات الاتصال. تنتج SHZHJ تجميعات مع مجموعة واسعة من مواد وأشكال دعم الاتصال.
  • POWDER METAL CONTACTS

    وصلات معدنية بودرة

    التسليم في الموعد المحدد ، ضمان الجودة ، التصميم المستقل للقالب ، التغذية الراجعة في الوقت المناسب ، بدلاً من اختبار العملاء ، تحليل تكوين الجسر.
  • Silver Alloy Wires

    أسلاك من سبائك الفضة

    نقوم بتصنيع أسلاك سبائك الفضة عالية الجودة في سبائك مختلفة مثل AgCdo10 و AgCdo12 و AgNi10 و AgNi12 و AgSno2 10 وما إلى ذلك. ونقوم أيضًا بتخصيص أسلاك السبائك الفضية وفقًا لمواصفات العميل ، مما يضمن مقاومة التآكل ومستوى عالٍ من التوصيل الحراري والكهربائي.

Welcome to our website.

Products

  • Bimetal Contact Rivet

    Bimetal Contact Rivet

    Sell electrical Contact Rivet, Bimetal Rivet, Trimetal Rivet. bimetal rivet This contact has good electrical conductivity and its surface is not liable to oxidization. The addition of 3 - 28% copper may remarkably improve the silver's flame resistance.
  • Solid Contact rivet

    Solid Contact rivet

    Solid rivets are the most common permanent fastener used on aircraft skins and panels. Before application, they consist simply of a smooth shaft with a round, flat head at one end.We offer our Solid Silver Rivets that are good conductors of electricity.
  • Solid Contact Rivets

    Solid Contact Rivets

    Deliver punctually, quailty assurance ,Independent design of mould, timely feedback,Instead of customer testing,Analysis of priduct composition.
  • Tri-metal Contact rivet

    Tri-metal Contact rivet

    Tri-metal Contact Shanghai ZHJ technologies Co., Ltd.
    Its electrical stability is much better than riveting contact with its perfect image and position. By comparison with Welding Contact, it has short heat time and clean environment.
  • Welding Assembly

    Welding Assembly

    Welding Assembly simulation minimizes the cost throughout different phases of product development, such as designing, manufacturing planning, try-out, and fabrication validation.
  • Customized profiles

    Customized profiles

    SHZHJ produces a variety of contact and other customized profiles for various applications. We can fulfill most requirements for high voltage and propulsion system requirements. Whether it is for your EMD, GE or ALCO locomotive or your mining trucks, you need a reliable supplier, SHZHJ is the best choice for you and your company.
  • Electrical Contact Tips

    Electrical Contact Tips

    Silver cadmium oxide electrical contact material is widely used, the low melting point of contact in contacts of sublimation can make the cooling surface of contact, and at the same time quenching effect, prevent contact burning.
    AgSnO2, AgSnO2In2O3 contact has the advantages of high hardness, high resistance to fusion welding and resistance to burning etc..
    The material is the best environmental protection material to replace AgCdO.
  • Riveting Assembly

    Riveting Assembly

    Contact Assemblies. SHZHJ supplies a wide range of contact assemblies produced with a number of attachment techniques. Brazed assemblies are made with furnace, induction, resistance, and torch brazing processes. Contacts can also be riveted to the contact supports. SHZHJ produces assemblies with a wide range of contact support materials and forms.
  • POWDER METAL CONTACTS

    POWDER METAL CONTACTS

    Deliver punctually, quailty assurance ,Independent design of mould, timely feedback,Instead of customer testing,Analysis of priduct composition.
  • Silver Alloy Wires

    Silver Alloy Wires

    We manufacture quality Silver Alloy Wire in different Alloys like AgCdo10, AgCdo12, AgNi10, AgNi12, AgSno2 10 etc. We also do customization of these Silver Alloy Wires as per the client’s specification, ensuring corrosion resistance, high level of thermal and electrical conductivity.