أهلا في موقعنا.

اتصالات زر اللحام

وصف قصير:

يمكن توفير أزرار التلامس ثنائية المعدن في مجموعة كبيرة من التكوينات وتركيبات المواد ، وقد تكون مادة طبقة العمل Ag أو AgCdO أو AgNi ، ويمكن استخدام الجانب المراد لحامه بمادة الدعم الفولاذية أو سبيكة Cu-Ni ، يكون سمك الطبقة العاملة العلوية في حدود نصف سماكة الطبقة العليا.


  • سعر فوب: 0.5 دولار - 9999 دولار / قطعة
  • دقيقة. الكمية النظام: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • قدرة العرض: 10000 قطعة / قطعة شهريا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    مميزاتها كما يلي: 

    1 ، اتصال ثلاثي المعادن له سطح تلامس كمادة Fe ، مع محدبات صغيرة لزيادة اللحام. إنه يساعد على استقرار اللحام عند التلامس مع الصفائح المعدنية الثنائية والمواد الأساسية لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إلخ.

    2 ، وضع اللحام مرتبط بصهر المعادن. استقراره الكهربائي أفضل بكثير من التلامس مع صورته وموضعه المثاليين ، إذا كان التثبيت قد يؤدي إلى تشويه المعدن الثنائي في حالة فقد اللحام بشكل كبير. لاحقًا يؤثر على مقياس درجة الحرارة مع انحراف البيانات.

    3 ، بالمقارنة مع جهة اتصال اللحام ، لديها وقت تسخين قصير وبيئة نظيفة. وهي متوفرة لإنتاج الأجزاء الصغيرة ، خاصة بالنسبة للنظام المصغر.

    قد يختار اتصال ثلاثي المعادن معدن سبائك فضية مختلفًا بعملة كهربائية مختلفة في الأجهزة. وهو متاح لتوصيل جسر التلامس عن طريق اللحام النبضي الكهربائي. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لصنع أجزاء التلامس والجسر المعدني الثنائي ، مثل التتابع ، والمفتاح الصغير ، تحكم حراري ، زر وقاطع دارة.

    يتكون خط إنتاج الاتصال ثلاثي المعادن من آلي الأسطوانة ، وآلة الطارد ، وآلة اللحام ، وختم تلقائي ، وآلة تلامس الصفيحة ، واختبار الضغط الهيدروليكي ، وجهاز الإسقاط ، والمجهر ، وما إلى ذلك. سعة

    1. المراكب الرئيسية:
    AgSnO2 ، AgSnO2InO3 ، AgZnO2 ، AgCu0 ، AgCd0 ، إلخ.
     
    2. التطبيق
    تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنواع مختلفة من الموصلات والمرحلات وقواطع الدائرة والمفاتيح ، إلخ. 3.وصف المنتج:  يتم وضع كمية صغيرة من النيكل في مادة Ag لجعل حبيبات Ag أدق ، وذلك لتحسين القوة والصلابة ومقاومة اللحام ومقاومة التآكل لمادة Ag. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تحافظ المادة على مزايا الموصلية العالية ومقاومة التلامس المنخفضة لـ Ag النقي. البرشام الصلب هو نوع الاتصال المصنوع بالكامل من مادة التلامس - عادة ما تكون سبائك الفضة أو الفضة. 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our website.

Welding button contacts

Short Description:

Bimetal contact buttons can be supplied in a large varitey of configurations and combinations of materials, The material of the working layer may be Ag,AgCdO or AgNi,Forthe side to be welded to the support material steel or Cu-Ni alloy can be used,The thickness of top working layer is within half of the top layer thickness.


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Its characteristic as follows: 

    1,Tri-metal contact has a contact surface as Fe material ,with small convexes to increase welding. It  helps the welding stability of contact with bi metal sheet and stainless steel sheet base materials etc.

    2,Welding position is bonded by melting metals. Its electrical stability is much better than riveting contact with its perfect image and position ,If riveting ,may commonly distort bi metal in too lose welding .Later it influences temperature meter with data deviation .

    3,By comparison with Welding Contact ,it has short heat time and clean environment .It is available for mini part producing ,especially for mini system .

    Tri-metal Contact may select different silver alloy metal by different electricity currency in appliance .It is available for contact bridge conjunction by electricity pulse welding .It is used widely for contact parts making and bi metal bridge ,such as relay ,mini –switch ,thermal controller ,button and circuit breaker.

    Tri-metal Contact product line composes roller automaton ,extruder machine ,welding machine ,auto stamper ,sheet contact machine ,hydraulic pressure tester, projector ,microscope etc .about 100tesing machine .It can make contact product per customer design with annual output 2 billion pieces capacity

    1. Main marerials:
    AgSnO2 ,AgSnO2InO3,AgZnO2,AgCu0,AgCd0,etc.
     
    2.Application
    Widely used in various kinds of contactors, relays, circuit breakers and switches, etc. 3.Product Description:  A small quantity of nickle is put into Ag material to make Ag grains finer, so as to improve the strength, hardness, welding resistance and wear resistance of Ag material. Meanwhile, the material keeps the advantages of high conductivity and low contact resistance of pure Ag. A solid rivet is the kind of contact which is entirely made of contact material-usually silver or silver alloys. 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us